You will receive an email confirming the time and date of the appointment and how to connect on Zoom. If you have not previously used Zoom for virtual meetings please go to this Zoom page to learn more.
For both of us, time is a priceless commodity we cannot afford to waste, so a few 'rules of engagement' so we both benefit from this meeting,
- Wayne will open the Zoom meeting a minute or two before the scheduled start time and will wait until 5 minutes after the scheduled time for you to join the meeting before closing the meeting if you have not joined. If you need to reschedule, it would be appreciated if you do it ahead of time. You will receive reminder emails ahead of the meeting so you will have plenty of opportunity to cancel or reschedule at your convenience.
- You will be asked to turn on your camera for the duration of the meeting. If you are unwilling to do this please cancel the meeting in advance. If a technical glitch prevents you from using your camera on the day of the meeting let Wayne know right away at the beginning of the meeting.
- As part of the discussion about your business and as a follow on from the Profit Equation Review Demo done on the webinar, Wayne would like to do the Profit Equation Review for your business. The simplest way for Wayne to prepare for this and to provide you a personalized report comparing your metrics to your competition and others in your industry segment, please email Wayne the following information
- number of raw leads generated by your business in the past 12 months from all sources
- number of new customers generated from those leads - this will give us your conversion rate percentage. For example, if you generated 1000 leads and created 200 customers, your conversion rate is 20%.
- average revenue per customer per year. Some accounting systems will easily provide this number but if yours does not, an easy way to get it is to take your total or gross revenue and divide it by the total number of unique customers who made purchases in the past year (whether one or many they only count as one unique customer). If it would be easier to provide the average revenue per transaction then divide your gross revenue by the total number of transactions over the past 12 months.
- average gross margin. If you have multiple products or services with different gross margins, estimate your average GM for the past 12 months.
- your fixed costs for the past 12 months not including labour but including things like rent, insurance, utilities, etc.
If you have any questions email me at firstname.lastname@example.org
See you at the meeting!